Speaker - Stephen J. Cannell

 Stephen J. Cannell  Thumbnail


Stephen J. Cannell is the bestselling author of fifteen novels, including the critically acclaimed Shane Scully series, which includes On the Grind, Three Shirt Deal, White Sister, Cold Hit, Vertical Coffin, Hollywood Tough, The Viking Funeral, and The Tin Collectors. The newest installment, The Pallbearers, was published by St. Martin's Press in March, 2010.

In addition, Cannell is the author of Runaway Heart, The Devil's Workshop, Riding the Snake, King Con, Final Victim, and The Plan. His latest stand alone novel, At First Sight: A Novel of Obsession, was released in July, 2008.

1 Program

Stephen J. Cannell: The Pallbearers

03.23.10 | 00:57:51 min | 0 comments