Speaker - Agnete Friis

 Agnete  Friis  Thumbnail


Danish writer Agnete Friis has co-authored four novels in the New York Times best-selling Nina Borg series: "The Boy in the Suitcase," "Invisible Murder," "Death of a Nightingale," and "The Considerate Killer." "The Boy in the Suitcase" was short-listed for the Scandinavian Glass Key Award and received the 2008 Harald Mogensen Award for best crime novel. Friis's solo debut, "What My Body Remembers," will be published next spring.

2 Programs

Be Obsessed, Be Very Obsessed

06.05.16 | 01:02:27 min | 0 comments

Nordic Noir: A Continuing Attraction

06.05.16 | 00:43:56 min | 0 comments