Speaker - Don DeLillo

 Don  DeLillo  Thumbnail


Don DeLillo is the author of 15 novels, including "Falling Man", "Libra", and "White Noise", and three plays, in addition to the story collection "The Angel Esmeralda". He has won the National Book Award, the PEN/Faulkner Award, the PEN/Saul Bellow Award for Achievement in American Fiction, and the Jerusalem Prize. In 2006, Underworld was named one of the three best novels of the previous 25 years by the New York Times Book Review; in 2000, it won the William Dean Howells Medal of the American Academy of Arts and Letters for the most distinguished work of fiction of the previous five years.

1 Program

The Story Prize 2011 at The New School

03.21.12 | 01:30:13 min | 0 comments