Speaker - Amitav Ghosh

 Amitav  Ghosh  Thumbnail


Author of The Circle of Reason, The Shadow Lines, In An Antique Land, Dancing in Cambodia, The Calcutta Chromosome, The Glass Palace, The Hungry Tide, Sea of Poppies, and his most recently published, River of Smoke, which constitutes the second volume in The Ibis Trilogy.

2 Programs

Amitav Ghosh and Jonathan Spence

11.03.11 | 01:08:15 min | 0 comments

Voices from Burma

10.11.11 | 01:10:22 min | 0 comments